in a project, I deleted some nodes (on purpose) to make Gaea build only some certain nodes.
"Bypass" did not work, somehow gaea then also bypassed the ones, I like to actually build.
this is why I thought "Ok, I temporarily delete those nodes, that I do not want to build in this pass"
and when build is done, I bring them back (by closing Gaea without saving)
BUT after re-opening the project agian, the nodes I deleted were STILL gone (even without saving)
I guess, Gaea saves on exit anyways, even if the window gets closed??
I was at least expecting a dialog "Do you want to quit before saving?" or something…
(I did not have autosave enabled and I did not saved manually)